The Vetiver Network International

TVNI Directors And Officers

TVNI Board meets annually, and it comprises 12 Directors (two of which are officers) as listed below:

James Smyle (US) – President and Chairman

Dale Rachmeler (US) – Secretary and Treasurer

Richard Grimshaw (US/UK) – Director

Sumet Tantivejkhul (Thailand) – Director

Paul Truong (Australia) – Director

Paul Zuckerman (UK) – Director

Elise Pinners (The Netherlands) – Director

Roley Noffke (South Africa) – Director

Yorleny Cruz Chavez (Costa Rica) – Director

Jonathan Barcant (Trinidad and Tobago) – Director

Nicola Koontz (US) – Director

Robinson Vanoh (Papua New Guinea) – Director